Monthly Archives: March 2012

4 Hunnid Degreez

It’s been a minute since we heard from YG. Produced by DJ Mustard and Hosted by: DJ Ill Will & DJ Drama this 1 is sure to have some parties rockin and sum panties droppin! Check it out. D/L after tracklist:

1.400 Degreez (Intro)
2.I’ma Thug feat Meek Mill
3.Get Money & Fuck
4.Cali Living feat Dom Kennedy & Riko
5.Blunted feat Casey Veggies & Shitty
6.Gangbang feat TeeCee4800
7.I Like Head
8.Do It With My Tongue
9.Keenon Jackson feat TeeCee4800
10.Take Everything From Her
11.Mess Around feat Charley Hood
12.Yo Body
13.Go So Deep feat Ty$ & PC
14.She Don’t Love Me feat Ty$
15.Respect Her Hustle
16.Grindmode feat 2 Chainz & Nipsey Hussle
17.Too $hort feat Vell
18.Bitch Betta Have My Money feat Tyga & Kurupt
19.This Year
20.How To Make It In America feat Mac Miller
21.God Is My Witness feat Tanea
22.Westside 4 Fingaz feat Reem Rich & Riko

Download Here:

YG: “4 Hunnid Degreez”

Odd Future – OF Tape Vol.2

It’s been a long time since the release of the first Odd Future Compilation Tape, now a year later we are presented with the OF Tape Vol. 2 It goes down..

1. Hi.
2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]
4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)
9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

Download Here:

Odd Future – OF Tape Vol 2.

Sould Out

A fresh sound on the often uniform rap game. Sould Out is a young group from San Leandro, CA with a unique style and some smooth flows on their first LP “Sin Que & Soulife Are Sould Out.” Definately worth a listen, treat your eardrums..

D/L after tracklist..

  1. The Neighborhood
  2. Come IN
  3. Still Came Home
  4. Tortoise & The Hare
  5. Cracks In The Ceiling
  6. Train Track Flows
  7. Gaddammit
  8. Mission Statement (Heron’s Interlude)
  9. The Letter Ft. Shark
  10. To Be Continued..


Download Here:

Sould Out: Sin Que Soulife Are Sould Out