Happy Valentines

After Much Anticipation LooseLeaf drops, Hope Things Get Better (Arguments With Tiffany)

Happy Valentines Day From: LooseLeaf

Download after the tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Arguments W/ Tiffany (Round 1)
  3. That Girl I See Sometimes
  4. On D. Brink
  5. Happy Valentine
  6. Pre-Class Quickie
  7. That Girl I See Sometimes Has Competition
  8. Arguments W/ Tiffany (Round 2 )
  9. Got Trees?
  10. Higher Than Mars (Smoke Break) Interlude
  11. Drop Bombs
  12. My Personal Pornstar
  13. Arguments W/ Tiffany (Round 3)
  14. End of The Day
  15. Outro

D/L below:


Alternate D/L:



About Jordan N.

Young entreprenuer from Oakland, Ca I dabble in media arts and outdoor sporting fun!

Posted on February 15, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: